Malazan Empire: General Book Topics - Malazan Empire

Jump to content

  • 29 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
General Book Topics(Mark this forum as read)
  Topic Started By Stats Last Post Info
Hot Topic (New) Pinned   Attachments The Badass List of Badass characters - Revisited
with 100% more accuracy AND SPOILERS all books
Illuyankas 
  • 157 Replies
  • 104,352 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: Memories of Ice
Starts March 1st
Aptorian 
  • 88 Replies
  • 7,289 Views
New Replies Why were the grey swords in lether? ColtaineDidNothingWrong 
  • 13 Replies
  • 290 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: Bonehunters
Starts Monday, June 1st
Aptorian 
  • 121 Replies
  • 8,490 Views
New Replies New UK cover art for Esslemont's The Malazan Empire series
"Perfect for fans of George RR Martin"
Jussi 
  • 8 Replies
  • 258 Views
New Replies The Turning of Quick Ben Silentarius 
  • 7 Replies
  • 604 Views
New Replies Are the Malazan books pro-military? ContrarianMalazanReader 
  • 18 Replies
  • 882 Views
New Replies Series Reread by doing the Path to Ascendency First is really nice. blackzoid 
  • 16 Replies
  • 592 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Fall of Light
Starts May 1st
Aptorian 
  • 17 Replies
  • 766 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Forge of Darkness
Begins April 1st
Aptorian 
  • 20 Replies
  • 993 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Assail
Starts March 1st
Aptorian 
  • 21 Replies
  • 1,049 Views
New Replies booktubers
loads of great malazan content
bubba 
  • 3 Replies
  • 304 Views
New Replies Is Esslemont as good as Erikson? Demandred 
  • 14 Replies
  • 2,803 Views
New Replies An opinion on the Malazan series ContrarianMalazanReader 
  • 12 Replies
  • 650 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Blood and Bone
Begins February 1st
Aptorian 
  • 15 Replies
  • 640 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: The Crippled God
Begins January 1st
Aptorian 
  • 30 Replies
  • 1,558 Views
New Replies Elder God's and Azathanai Palmdiggity 
  • 9 Replies
  • 950 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: Midnight Tides
Starts Friday, May 1st.
Aptorian 
  • 113 Replies
  • 8,049 Views
New Replies Tales beyond the Book of the Fallen NotasQuickasQuickBen 
  • 2 Replies
  • 434 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: Dust of Dreams
Begins December 1st
Aptorian 
  • 34 Replies
  • 1,823 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Orb, Sceptre, Throne
Starts November 1st
Aptorian 
  • 13 Replies
  • 741 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Toll the Hounds
Starts October 1st
Aptorian 
  • 23 Replies
  • 1,558 Views
New Replies Requesting Book Dimensions: BCE's TheClasyWaggon 
  • 5 Replies
  • 503 Views
New Replies What do you imagine certain characters, locations, etc., looking like? ContrarianMalazanReader 
  • 2 Replies
  • 259 Views
New Replies Another Erikson interview on YouTube Malankazooie 
  • 0 Replies
  • 343 Views
Hot Topic (New) 2020 Malazan Re-read: Reaper's Gale
Starts August 1st (For those who have self-control)
Aptorian 
  • 39 Replies
  • 2,312 Views
New Replies New Erikson interview on Youtube! QuickTidal 
  • 2 Replies
  • 417 Views
New Replies 2020 Malazan Re-read: Stonewielder
September 1st
Aptorian 
  • 25 Replies
  • 1,520 Views
  • 29 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic