• Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

What's messing with your groove?

#25781 User is offline   Cause 

• Elder God
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 12 April 2019 - 08:52 PM

'President Ramaphosa has promised residents one million houses over the next five years and tablets for schools over the same period.'

I just discovered this gem. My president promising the poor that if they vote for the ANC he will build them 1 million free houses in 5 years. That would require the magic construction genie to build 548 houses a day, every day for 5 years. Amazing!

#25782 User is offline   Abyss 

• abyssus abyssum invocat
  • Group: Administrators
  • Interests:Interesting.

Posted 13 April 2019 - 02:52 AM

View PostTiste Simeon, on 12 April 2019 - 07:33 PM, said:

View PostAbyss, on 12 April 2019 - 06:59 PM, said:

View PostTiste Simeon, on 12 April 2019 - 05:55 PM, said:

I give blood but I'm not very good at doing it regularly. Need to get on with it tbh.

No problem. What time do you usually go to sleep?

I have a 5 month old baby so your question is meaningless to me.

Perfect.
You won’t even notice.
THIS IS YOUR REMINDER THAT THERE IS A
'VIEW NEW CONTENT' BUTTON THAT
ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW NEW CONTENT

#25783 User is offline   Una 

• Captain

Posted 13 April 2019 - 05:13 AM

My mother-in-law passed away yesterday morning. She lived in Indonesia. We live in Canada.