• Group: Game alts

Posted 16 April 2009 - 10:18 PM

View PostKorlat, on Apr 16 2009, 06:16 PM, said:

View PostTelas, on Apr 17 2009, 12:07 AM, said:

Here I am ..but I see I forgot to log in invisible. Be right back

"Blahhhh"

Blaahhhh"

"BLLAAAAAAAHHHHH!"

~Old vampires FTW! What was that guys name? Belosi, maybe?

Last game the guy that logged in visible was an old pro trying to play the noob game, so counter-strategy suggests pros wouldn't do that this game, but a pro could know that and thus try it again, but he could know that would be known and not do it.

Ah back to the comfort of WIFOM and away from the creepy draining of nine year-olds, I feel better now.

But you sir, might have just read the last game, pretending to be a noob that was in that game, hiding behind the fact that I might be a pro, hiding behind a noob, like a pro, only instead I am a noob.

Right

#82 User is offline   Shadow 

• Recruit

Posted 16 April 2009 - 10:18 PM

I'm still rather lost here story-wise.

#83 User is offline   Korvalain 

• Recruit

Posted 16 April 2009 - 10:19 PM

Viking vampire hunting the red whale checking in. Call me fishmael.

(Will be lurking on and off for the next couple hours then actually playing)

#84 User is offline   Telas 

• Recruit

Posted 16 April 2009 - 10:20 PM

View PostBarghast, on Apr 16 2009, 06:16 PM, said:

Telas, you know the story?

R U refing the book? (NO)

Or the spam? (YES)

They are seperate. The spam is about ment being in the contest and Grief liking men. The other stuff about the actual RPing Serc was doing, might have been book, but seemed random and was probably just rp spam.

#85 User is offline   Serc 

• Recruit

Posted 16 April 2009 - 10:23 PM

I put the little temptress to bed for a little while so I am back to further stimulate your minds with tales of debauchery and slaughter.