Malazan Empire: To you, how much is a LOT of money? - Malazan Empire

• 2 Pages +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

To you, how much is a LOT of money? For all your little luxuries - not necessities like MBotF.

Poll: What's your threshold of 'big money'? (38 member(s) have cast votes)

Picky Choosey!

1. I'm a poor student, ANY money makes me feel rich. (10 votes [26.32%])

Percentage of vote: 26.32%

2. $30,000 to $40,000 a year. (1 votes [2.63%])

Percentage of vote: 2.63%

3. $41,000 to $55,000 a year. (1 votes [2.63%])

Percentage of vote: 2.63%

4. $56,000 to $70,000 a year. (2 votes [5.26%])

Percentage of vote: 5.26%

5. $71,000 to $90,000 a year. (7 votes [18.42%])

Percentage of vote: 18.42%

6. $91,000 to $120,000 a year. (8 votes [21.05%])

Percentage of vote: 21.05%

7. I settle for nothing less than $150,000 or greater. (2 votes [5.26%])

Percentage of vote: 5.26%

8. If I dont have a private jet, what's the point? (4 votes [10.53%])

Percentage of vote: 10.53%

9. Only the WIN lifestyle of Abyss will do. (3 votes [7.89%])

Percentage of vote: 7.89%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 User is offline   Shinrei 

• charin charin
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 09 April 2009 - 02:23 PM

What is "rich" enough to support your luxury lifestyle? THRESHOLD is the key. At what point, do you think "I'd be doing more than all right with this..."

Sorry for the US denominations:

Use the currency calculator here:

http://www.reuters.c...ance/currencies

if you need an explique.
You’ve never heard of the Silanda? … It’s the ship that made the Warren of Telas run in less than 12 parsecs.

#2 User is offline   Sixty 

• Don't be fooled. I am very serious.
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 09 April 2009 - 02:24 PM