ECLIPSE VI R6: IH, CF, Tatts, D'rek, Tapper, Blend , Gnaw, Twelve, Khell
#901
Posted 18 February 2015 - 04:58 AM
keep, influence orientation same as how its posted above.
I don't know what I'm doing but it sounds good.
#902
Posted 18 February 2015 - 08:25 AM
The "open" wormhole to NW, please. Colonize, cube on money.
provisional: pass.
provisional: pass.
Everyone is entitled to his own wrong opinion. - Lizrad
#903
Posted 18 February 2015 - 08:32 AM
#904
Posted 18 February 2015 - 08:54 AM
Colonise 1 science and 1 materials planet.
Provisional Pass
Flip last colony ship for money
Provisional Pass
Flip last colony ship for money
This post has been edited by Tattersail_: 18 February 2015 - 08:54 AM
Apt is the only one who reads this. Apt is nice.
#905
Posted 18 February 2015 - 08:56 AM
#906
Posted 18 February 2015 - 11:19 AM
I'll take that diplo D'rek
........oOOOOOo
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
#907
Posted 18 February 2015 - 12:02 PM
Diplomatic orion? crush her, crush her!
I'll research neutron bombs if there is one still there, otherwise explore tier 3 SW of my homeworld.
I'll research neutron bombs if there is one still there, otherwise explore tier 3 SW of my homeworld.
#908
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:03 PM
Imperial Historian, on 18 February 2015 - 12:02 PM, said:
Diplomatic orion? crush her, crush her!
I'll research neutron bombs if there is one still there, otherwise explore tier 3 SW of my homeworld.
I'll research neutron bombs if there is one still there, otherwise explore tier 3 SW of my homeworld.
Oh don't worry, Chancellor Wennek is going to have something to say about this latest overture to the "weakling races" by Chairman Vannov.
He is sooooo pissed right now
RETRACT provisional pass
EDIT -- diplo cube from D'rek on Money.
damnit D'rek...now I have to re-plan my end-of-turn.
This post has been edited by cerveza_fiesta: 18 February 2015 - 01:08 PM
........oOOOOOo
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
#909
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:05 PM
Galactic Council, on 18 February 2015 - 04:38 AM, said:
Khell is up.
Tapper, Blend, Twelve: Keep? Influence? Orient?
Tapper, Blend, Twelve: Keep? Influence? Orient?
blend, we going to connect up? I'll do a diplo right off the bat. No need for neighbours with soon-to-be porous borders to fight.
........oOOOOOo
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
......//| | |oO
.....|| | | | O....BEERS!
......\\| | | |
........'-----'
#910
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:49 PM
ROCKMAN BORED OF THIS NOW!
PASS! ROCKMAN WISH TO GET ON TO NEXT THING!
Highly unusual for his race, Rockman Rockmasterson III(millionth) has extremely little patience. This makes him a hero among the Magellan Rockstars. Yes, that is what they call themselves.
PASS! ROCKMAN WISH TO GET ON TO NEXT THING!
Highly unusual for his race, Rockman Rockmasterson III(millionth) has extremely little patience. This makes him a hero among the Magellan Rockstars. Yes, that is what they call themselves.
"I think I've made a terrible error of judgement."
#911
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:50 PM
Whoops, I meant colonise the two materials and the money planet in my systems, then pass

"I think I've made a terrible error of judgement."
#912
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:52 PM
Galactic Council, on 18 February 2015 - 01:29 AM, said:
K can someone explain this tile to me please?
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#913
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:54 PM
D, on 18 February 2015 - 03:54 AM, said:
Curious creatures. They remind us of ourselves, back when we had bodies. Back before we fell. And wearing clothes too! Much easier to look at than the nude rocks and trees! Perhaps these are the races we should pirate legally exchange currency for the movies and music of.
Offer Diplomatic Relations to Blend and CF
Offer Diplomatic Relations to Blend and CF
I accept diplo, I'll put money on the ambassador
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#914
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:57 PM
Blend, on 18 February 2015 - 01:52 PM, said:
It's a pulsar. It's like a free move you can do. But the move is like a reaction-type move. So you can either use it to move one ship, or upgrade one part, or build one ship. The influence disc starts on the MOVE circle, and moves around depending which action you did last (meaning you can't do the same action twice in a row, as the action which the influence disc is obscuring is the one you can't currently do - so MOVE you wouldn't be able to do straight away, were you to influence it now).
This post has been edited by Khellendros: 18 February 2015 - 01:58 PM
"I think I've made a terrible error of judgement."
#915
Posted 18 February 2015 - 01:58 PM
Oh and you can only use it once per round.
"I think I've made a terrible error of judgement."
#916
Posted 18 February 2015 - 02:02 PM
Khellendros, on 18 February 2015 - 01:57 PM, said:
Blend, on 18 February 2015 - 01:52 PM, said:
It's a pulsar. It's like a free move you can do. But the move is like a reaction-type move. So you can either use it to move one ship, or upgrade one part, or build one ship. The influence disc starts on the MOVE circle, and moves around depending which action you did last (meaning you can't do the same action twice in a row, as the action which the influence disc is obscuring is the one you can't currently do - so MOVE you wouldn't be able to do straight away, were you to influence it now).
Well that's neat.
I'll keep and influence, will have to wait till I'm at work to orient so I can compare to the map. But sorry CF, I'm blocking you out. I've got enough to deal with what with Drek all over my southern border.
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#917
Posted 18 February 2015 - 02:23 PM
Blend, on 18 February 2015 - 02:02 PM, said:
Well that's neat.
I'll keep and influence, will have to wait till I'm at work to orient so I can compare to the map. But sorry CF, I'm blocking you out. I've got enough to deal with what with Drek all over my southern border.
I'll keep and influence, will have to wait till I'm at work to orient so I can compare to the map. But sorry CF, I'm blocking you out. I've got enough to deal with what with Drek all over my southern border.
Rotate one click counter-clockwise so that the WHs are pointed N, NW, and SE.
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#918
Posted 18 February 2015 - 02:27 PM
And as a provisional, I explore N of my homeworld.
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#919
Posted 18 February 2015 - 02:37 PM
Khellendros, on 18 February 2015 - 01:57 PM, said:
It's a pulsar. It's like a free move you can do. But the move is like a reaction-type move. So you can either use it to move one ship, or upgrade one part, or build one ship. The influence disc starts on the MOVE circle, and moves around depending which action you did last (meaning you can't do the same action twice in a row, as the action which the influence disc is obscuring is the one you can't currently do - so MOVE you wouldn't be able to do straight away, were you to influence it now).
Could I use the pulsar this round, or do I have to wait until the next round to use it?
There is no struggle too vast, no odds too overwhelming, for even should we fail - should we fall - we will know that we have lived. ~ Anomander Rake
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
My sig comes from a game in which I didn't heed Blend's advice. So maybe this time I should. ~ Khellendros
I'm just going to have to come to terms with the fact that self-vote suiciding will forever be referred to as "pulling a JPK" now, aren't I? ~ JPK
#920
Posted 18 February 2015 - 02:39 PM
Blend, on 18 February 2015 - 02:37 PM, said:
Khellendros, on 18 February 2015 - 01:57 PM, said:
It's a pulsar. It's like a free move you can do. But the move is like a reaction-type move. So you can either use it to move one ship, or upgrade one part, or build one ship. The influence disc starts on the MOVE circle, and moves around depending which action you did last (meaning you can't do the same action twice in a row, as the action which the influence disc is obscuring is the one you can't currently do - so MOVE you wouldn't be able to do straight away, were you to influence it now).
Could I use the pulsar this round, or do I have to wait until the next round to use it?
You can use it this round.