The Elder Scrolls Series First Person RPG Goodness

#881 User is offline   bubba 

• High Marshall
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Interests:5.3%
  • Kill all the golfers...

Posted 03 January 2012 - 04:56 PM

I drive through the mountains of Vermont every day going to work and pass rock out croppings all time..... I think you all know what goes through mind every fricken time...

#882 User is offline   Garak 

• Emperor
  • Group: Malaz Regular
  • Interests:40k, Star Wars, Babylon 5, WW2, A Song of Ice and Fire, the Drenai series, the Riftwar and all that followed it, D&D, Vikings, the Malazan Book of the Fallen. I think you get the gist of it.

Posted 03 January 2012 - 08:27 PM

I sneak around in heavy armor. It's silly when they don't notice anything until it's too late and I stop being "subtle".
The meaning of life is BOOM!!!

#883 User is offline   Studlock 

• First Sword

Posted 04 January 2012 - 03:02 AM

This going to sound silly, but I am new to PC gaming, and thus I have a question which is also about Skyrim. Do the patches just automactically happen like on the consoles, and if so does it happen through Steam? And if not where do I find said patches. Thank you in advance.

#884 User is offline   Gothos 

• Map painting expert

Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:01 AM

Steam updates all your games automatically, Studlock.