• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

F1 2007

#41 User is offline   Dag 

• Burninating poodles since 1996
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 17 March 2007 - 10:41 PM

Wow! You see right through me!:D

But I make the best Marillenknödel in the world. Try them once, and you will adore me like a goddess.

*Dag: already knocking at Tiste's door with a plate of Marillenknödel in on hand and a Red Bull flag in the other*

#42 User is offline   Tiste Simeon 

• Faith, Heavy Metal & Bacon

Posted 17 March 2007 - 11:04 PM

I would accept your marillen knodel, but all the google results for it are in German. And I know I studied German for 7 years, but I have forgotten all of it. It sounds yummy though. :D
A Haunting Poem
I Scream
You Scream
We all Scream
For I Scream.

#43 User is offline   Dag 

Posted 17 March 2007 - 11:30 PM

Tiste Simeon;169484 said:

I would accept your marillen knodel, but all the google results for it are in German. And I know I studied German for 7 years, but I have forgotten all of it. It sounds yummy though.

They are soft. Very, very soft, and juicy, and sweet, and once you taste them, you can't stop nibbling at them...

(NB: All the obvious assocciations this description may provoke are unintentional. :D )

But back to F1. Four more hours to go, and I've got all this beer in the fridge, and no damn TV. Oh, how I envy you guys... I will have to wait untill tomorrow to KNOW. And I will still not know exactly HOW.

*opening another can of Gösser to drown the frustration*

#44 User is offline   Called-by-the-Voices 

• High Fist
  • I am not yet done

Posted 18 March 2007 - 01:02 PM

Bah... I'm disappointed, prety boring race. And seeing yet another Ferrari victory pisses me off....
Will be back in a while, to post some solid comments... (After watching the replay)
And one by one the gardens died

#45 User is offline   Dag 

Posted 18 March 2007 - 01:04 PM

Called-by-the-Voices;169589 said: