• Group: Malaz Regular
  • Interests:Everything.

Posted 04 May 2020 - 07:59 PM

and i completely forgot to post my ending reaction to Id invaded

#4482 User is offline   D'rek 

• Consort of High House Mafia
  • Group: Super Moderators

Posted 06 May 2020 - 06:36 PM

Kakushigoto is (so far) the best anime series since Shirobako. Change my mind.

View Postworrywort, on 14 September 2012 - 08:07 PM, said:

I kinda love it when D'rek unleashes her nerd wrath, as I knew she would here. Sorry innocent bystanders, but someone's gotta be the kindling.

#4483 User is offline   Maark Abbott 

• [MAXIMUM DISGRUNTLEMENT]
  • Interests:Redacted

Posted 14 May 2020 - 11:47 AM

View PostD, on 06 May 2020 - 06:36 PM, said:

Kakushigoto is (so far) the best anime series since Shirobako. Change my mind.

No! If I do that you might find our I'm a dirty manga artist!
Facebook - www.facebook[dotcom]/MaarkAbbottWriting / Twitter - @MAbbottWriting / I'm on Goodreads somewhere as well

XBL - Shoryukos / Steam - Angryμaark / PSN - AngryMaark

Debut novel 'Incarnate' now available on Kindle

#4484 User is offline   QuickTidal 

• General Kenobi
  • Group: Team Quick Ben
  • Interests:Sith Beatdowns

Posted 14 May 2020 - 12:20 PM

Here I am watching INU YASHA 20 years after it was released for the first time...because it's on Netflix and I've never seen it.
"When the last tree has fallen, and the rivers are poisoned, you cannot eat money, oh no." ~Aurora

#4485 User is offline   D'rek 

Posted 14 May 2020 - 01:45 PM

View PostQuickTidal, on 14 May 2020 - 12:20 PM, said:

Here I am watching INU YASHA 20 years after it was released for the first time...because it's on Netflix and I've never seen it.

It's only 150+ episodes, perfect for a nice short quarantine binge-watch :p

If you end up really liking it, there's apparently a "next generation" sequel in the works.