Malazan Empire: Fate of Cutter/Crokus - Malazan Empire

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Fate of Cutter/Crokus What happened to him...

#1 User is offline   Zalexis 

• Corporal
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 02 February 2010 - 07:04 PM

It's been a few months since reading HoC. I'm just beginning The Bonehunters and have arrived at Cutter's first appearance. Can anyone give me a quick re-cap of what happenend to him at the end of HoC? At the moment he's with Heboric and Felisin Younger. What happened there? Why did he and Apsalar part ways?
So much happens in these novels that I find even a short break between them leaves me with gaps in all but the most prevalent storyline.
Thanks.

#2 User is offline   alt146 

• Here comes the Strongbad!
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 02 February 2010 - 07:17 PM

I think you should have this moved to the Bonehunters forum before anyone posts a reply.
[url="http://www.alt146.zzl.org"]MafiaManager[/url]: My Mafia Modding tool - Now at v0.3b

With great power comes a great integral of energy over time.

#3 User is offline   Zalexis 

• Corporal

Posted 02 February 2010 - 07:57 PM

View Postalt146, on 02 February 2010 - 07:17 PM, said:

I think you should have this moved to the Bonehunters forum before anyone posts a reply.

Can you tell me how to do that?

#4 User is offline   Aptorian 

• How 'bout a hug?
  • Group: The Wheelchairs of War

Posted 02 February 2010 - 08:01 PM

You can contact the moderator team by clicking the report button on the left on your opening post.

#5 User is offline   alt146 

• Here comes the Strongbad!
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 02 February 2010 - 08:04 PM

Or just send a pm to any of the mods explaining you put a topic in the wrong forum, trying to keep the place spoiler free is a big priority here.