malazan mafia 34,5 mini but I don't want to be king

#1441 User is offline   Silanah 

• Recruit
  • Group: Game alts

Posted 02 December 2008 - 06:27 PM

View PostMorgoth, on Nov 23 2008, 09:28 AM, said:

Roles

Regent:

You have the most unlucky position of being regent of Ambergris in the name of his holyness Khalīf Rasul Allah XVII. You might be paranoid, as would anyone having spent their lives at the Khalif's court, but they're still all out to get you. Thankfully, though his holyness does not expect you to live, he has given you every means of doing so. The treasury is overflowing and as such you can afford to hire a member of the Hashshashin each night to take out one of your real, or percieved, enemies.

If you share your regency with another, you can communicate off thread at all times.

upon death you will be found guilty

why would my role say emporer, i am an ex soldier of the emporer, i aint trying to oust the emporer we arent even in the empire we are in some conquered shithole, my job is to find the regent who is the killers in this game and block them. What i travel back to the capital every night?

remove vote

vote silanah

it doesnt matter to me, its a vote toward my goal, i know i am inno and this way you will too. Like i said its fucking obvious to me who the killers are THYRLLAN AND DRISS ARE THE KILLERS.

and if driss aint you should still ahve time to lynch gamelon.

#1442 User is offline   Fener 

• Recruit

Posted 02 December 2008 - 06:31 PM

I am going to laugh my ass off if you both are telling the truth....

#1443 User is offline   D'riss 

• Recruit

Posted 02 December 2008 - 06:31 PM

ok, caught up
really don't have a lot of time now, as my revew's on the geometrically opposite corner of campus, adding an extra 5-8 min of walking to get there.
not much i can really say, cept that we have to lynch one of the two, and who revealed and Sil is the one who seemed more trustworthy all game.