• 2 Pages +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Mafia posts hall of fame for the truly addicted

#21 User is offline   Macros 

• D'ivers Fuckwits
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 07 November 2008 - 09:06 PM

aw you got me all nostalgic, im browsing all the old spoiler threads, I was a mess that weekend, some of my pms are just
ugh

my favourite formth e whole spoiler board:

jump around, on gets hit by my counter reveal, said:

Well, fuck me.

What WERE the odds of that???

aha, ah
ahahahahahaah
AHAHAHAHAHAHA
~twirls monical~

oh, it continues to please me still:

ja unpon his arrival in spoiler heaven said:

OK, who's the moron who killed me? Ishael or Macros?

Fuck, whoever it was that was so dumb. I guess that's why I'm a molecular biologist, not a psychologist.

Reading the spoilers now.

This post has been edited by Macros: 07 November 2008 - 09:19 PM

#22 User is offline   Bent 

• Keep Rolling...
  • Interests:POOP!

Posted 16 January 2009 - 02:10 PM

View PostBubba, on Jan 15 2009, 10:53 AM, said:

dam whut was i thinkin.....remove vote/vote JA

View PostVengeance, on Jan 15 2009, 10:56 AM, said:

View PostBubba, on Jan 15 2009, 09:53 AM, said:

I can't see him. As such he must be Lex Luther and hiding from me.

Remove vote

Vote JA

View PostTapper, on Jan 15 2009, 11:01 AM, said:

View Postalt146, on Jan 15 2009, 04:59 PM, said:

View PostVengeance, on Jan 15 2009, 05:56 PM, said:

Remove vote

Vote JA

Perhaps you should turn off your xray and stop looking THROUGH him.

All who agree with this motion, say Aye.

Remove vote
vote JA

View Postalt146, on Jan 15 2009, 11:07 AM, said:

View PostVengeance, on Jan 15 2009, 06:02 PM, said:

View Postalt146, on Jan 15 2009, 09:59 AM, said:

View PostVengeance, on Jan 15 2009, 05:56 PM, said:

Remove vote

Vote JA

Perhaps you should turn off your xray and stop looking THROUGH him.

All who agree with this motion, say Aye.