Whats making you happy right now

#17241 User is offline   Tsundoku 

• A what?
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 05 November 2019 - 07:55 PM

View PostMorgoth, on 05 November 2019 - 10:38 AM, said:

View PostTsundoku, on 05 November 2019 - 10:37 AM, said:

View PostMorgoth, on 04 November 2019 - 08:28 PM, said:

I've been to the second interview for a job, and tomorrow I'm going to the second interview for another job. Both seem pretty exciting, though the case I'm working on for tomorrow is really fun, and if that's the sort of work I'll be doing for them I'm very excited. Still, it's stressfull and it helps not at all that work has been more than a little crazy the last couple of weeks.

Didn't you just start a new job recently?

Hah, no I've been working for my current employer for almost 4 years now.

Pffft! Dilettante. :p
"Fortune favors the bold, though statistics favor the cautious." - Indomitable Courteous (Icy) Fist, The Palace Job - Patrick Weekes

"Well well well ... if it ain't The Invisible C**t." - Billy Butcher, The Boys

"I have strong views about not tempting providence and, as a wise man once said, the difference between luck and a wheelbarrow is, luck doesn’t work if you push it." - Colonel Orhan, Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City - KJ Parker

#17242 User is offline   TheRetiredBridgeburner 

• House Knight

Posted 05 November 2019 - 08:57 PM

Snagged tickets to Phantom of the Opera in Manchester for me, my mum and my oldest friend. I've wanted to see this since I was a kid! Posted Image
- Wyrd biđ ful arćd -

#17243 User is offline   Brujah 

• Suicide of High House Mafia
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 05 November 2019 - 09:35 PM

Won 350 bucks on a scratch off
And when you're Gone, you stay Gone, or you be Gone. You lost all your Seven Cities privileges. - Karsa

you're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be...
- Maynard James Keenan

#17244 User is offline   Puck 

• Mausetöter