Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hi all ! new member here ! New member saying hi

#1 User is offline   Waith Odexha 

• Recruit
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 02 August 2010 - 11:59 PM

Hi all ! i joined yesterday or the day before dont remember .
I ran across this website while looking for information about the coolest books ever made (sorry tolkien) =)
Im an watercolor artist and i have just completed another painting so i thought id try to paint something from the books .
And when i found this website i just had to join .

It was a while ago since i started reading the first books so i might ask u guys for help with information about stuff so i get the picture right if thats ok ?

have a nice day and ill cyall around.

//Waith

#2 User is offline   HoosierDaddy 

• Believer
  • Interests:Football

Posted 03 August 2010 - 06:37 AM

Welcome to the forums! Definitely feel free to ask questions, we love attempting to answer them.
Trouble arrives when the opponents to such a system institute its extreme opposite, where individualism becomes godlike and sacrosanct, and no greater service to any other ideal (including community) is possible. In such a system rapacious greed thrives behind the guise of freedom, and the worst aspects of human nature come to the fore....

#3 User is offline   HiddenOne 

• Mortal Sword
  • Group: High House Mafia

Posted 03 August 2010 - 01:50 PM

The art forum on here shows some great work. Maybe you can post some of yours when its ready. Good Luck