Malazan Empire: Squash - Malazan Empire

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Squash

Poll: What do you think of Squash? (8 member(s) have cast votes)

What do you think of Squash?

1. Brillant game, possibly my favourite (3 votes [37.50%])

Percentage of vote: 37.50%

2. Merely Good (1 votes [12.50%])

Percentage of vote: 12.50%

3. It's okay to play now and again (0 votes [0.00%])

Percentage of vote: 0.00%

4. It's terrible (0 votes [0.00%])

Percentage of vote: 0.00%

5. I've never played. (4 votes [50.00%])

Percentage of vote: 50.00%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 User is offline   Dancer+ 

• A Driven Individual
  • Group: Team Handsome

Posted 30 September 2008 - 06:28 PM

Do any of you play Squash? What is your opinion of it?

I started playing Squash again pretty recently (two months ago). I've playing a lot since then and I've come to appreciate how complex, strategic and fun the game is. It's probably my favourite sport now and I'm pleasantly surprised. Is anyone else (semi) addicted to Squash?!

I'm actually playing tonight, and I hope I boost my winning record to 17-0 EDIT: :thumbsup:

LATER EDIT: The score was 66-5, I need to find some experienced players soon.

This post has been edited by Dancer: 30 September 2008 - 09:23 PM

#2 User is offline   Binder of Demons 

• Lord of Light
  • View gallery
  • Group: Malaz Regular
  • - Thread Killer -

Posted 01 October 2008 - 09:17 AM

Squash is a terrible sport. Though my opinion may be a result of a bad experience.