#1 User is offline   Jade Raven 

• Corporal
  • Group: Malaz Regular

Posted 02 December 2016 - 11:54 PM

Spoiler for wide image:
Spoiler

Old versions:
Spoiler

The Key is indicative only. Similar Holds and Elder Warrens are conflated to save space. Minor Warrens not depicted Some have now been added. Colours are only there to make it look less boring. Looking for a rigid system in Erikson's writings is inherently futile, etc, etc. Taking that into account what did I get wrong with this schematic? I'm particularly interested in what to do with the five Holds and Elders I've got hanging off to the left hand side.

This post has been edited by Jade Raven: 15 December 2016 - 02:04 AM

I am an Admin at the Malazan Wiki. [ malazan.wikia.com ]

#2 User is offline   Abyss 

• abyssus abyssum invocat
  • Group: Administrators
  • Interests:Interesting.

Posted 03 December 2016 - 05:31 AM

Impressive effort, repd accordingly.
Couple of thoughts...

I think that Mokra can be linked to Rashan as well as Meanas and Thyr and the link between all four and the elder warrens can be upgraded to confident.

SD should be over by KG.... they were described by Krul in MoI as the two chambers of a beating heart.

GotM mentions the Thelomen warren... probably not the same thing as the Thel Akai warren. If you're going for racial warrens then the Barghast had their own as well.

There is debate about this, but I think the Empty Hold should be over by Shadow.

There is also the spirit based magic the Rhivi, Wickans and others use.
THIS IS YOUR REMINDER THAT THERE IS A
'VIEW NEW CONTENT' BUTTON THAT
ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW NEW CONTENT

#3 User is offline   worry 

• Master of the Deck

Posted 03 December 2016 - 05:41 AM

Unless I'm mistaken, it's also missing the Imperial Warren.
They came with white hands and left with red hands.

#4 User is offline   Abyss 

Posted 03 December 2016 - 06:39 AM

View Postdeath rattle, on 03 December 2016 - 05:41 AM, said: